Privacy Statement

Handling of personal information
Personal information needs to be provided prior accessing for some of the electronic service of our website. The items of provided information depend on the requirement of the service. Being the coordinating agency, the Housing Bureau ensures that the staff will abide by the stipulation of the law of Macao SAR related to the security of personal information in handling the relevant information.

Handling of non-personal information
When you browse our website, our computer system may log down and keep the information from your browser, such as your IP address, access date and time. The purpose of collecting this information is for internal record. No investigation based on the information will be launched against users unless the website is found maliciously attacked by these visitors.

Hyperlinks to External Website
The website of GIT out-links to other websites of the Macao SAR Government department or other agencies. The contents of these websites are established and protected by the related agencies. GIT only provides the users with hyperlinks in the form of additional service. Clicking hyperlinks that point to other websites means you have left the website of GIT. Hence, you will not be restricted by the terms of use of this website. The terms of use and privacy of these websites may be different from those of this website; therefore you are advised to check the related terms of these websites when necessary. We do not take any responsibility or compensate for the consequence caused by using these websites.

Changes of the terms
The revised Terms of Privacy will be posted without any prior notice if changes are made. The revising date will be printed in the page.

 

 

2018.07 - Foundation work are being started at part of Estrada Flor de Lótus 2018.07 - Some large-scale machines entry the Rotunda Flor de Lótus for the preliminary work of the Seac Pai Van Line 2018.07 - Installation of metal armatures of diaphragm wall 2018.07 - Repairing the structual part in the north ramp 2018.07 - Installation of the temporary structure supports on the ground floor 2018.07 - Construction unit is pouring concrete for spiral ramp 2018.07 - Construction unit is inspecting the suitation of power rail on the viaduct at depot 2018.07 - System installation of train wash equipment at depot 2018.07 - The contruction of the depot engine room is in gradual progress 2018.07 - Cable installation of engine room in depot building 2018.07 - Construction unit is inspecting the suitation of power rail on the viaduct at Estrada de Pac On 2018.07 - Construction unit is adjusting the detailed location of the system equipment on the viaduct along Avenida Wai Long 2018.07 - Construction unit is adjusting the system of ticket vending machine in Airport Station 2018.07- Cable installation on the viaduct at Estação do Aeroporto 2018.07 - Construction unit is inspecting the installation of guide rail and power rail on the viaduct at Avenida do Aeroporto 2018.07 - The suitation of the viaduct at Estação Leste do Cotai 2018.07 - Construction unit is inspecting the system installation on the viaduct at Avenida da Nave Desportiva 2018.07 - Construction unit is inspecting the installation of the system on the viaduct at Estação dos Jogos da Ásia Oriental (in front of the East Asian Games Station) 2018.07 - Contruction unit monitors the electricity system on the viaduct at Avenida da Nave Desportiva 2018.07 - Access control gates of Cotai West Stations have been installed 2018.07 - Construction unit is checking the platform screen door at Pai Kok Station 2018.07 - Construction at concourse of the Stadium Station 2018.07 - Construction unit is checking the engine room in Jockey Club Stations 2018.07 - Equipment installation in Ocean Stations engine room has been completed 2018.06 - The construction unit is testing the signaling system in the engine room 2018.07 - The construction unit is monitoring the test conditions of trains in the backup control center 2018.07 - Some trains have been delivered to depot 2018.07 - The construction unit is testing the emergancy system in the carriage 2018.07 - Some trains have been delivered to depot 2018.07 - Dynamic tests will be carried out after the trains are delivered to the depot 2018.06 - Installation of metal armatures of diaphragm wall 2018.06 - The construction of stabling yard platform at depot has been completed 2018.06 - Some trains are parked in the workshop and maintenance area of depot and waiting for the tests 2018.06 - Installation the access control gates in Taipa Ferry Terminal Station 2018.06 - The construction unit is installing cables in the platform of MUST Station 2018.06 - Some trains are parked on the viaduct at Estr. Flor de Lótus 2018.06 - Footbridge at Lotus Checkpoint Station 2018.05 – Access control gates installation in Pai Kok Station is completed 2018.06 - Train is parked on the platform of Pai Kok Station 2018.06 - Train dynamic test at the Stadium Station 2018.06 - The construction unit is testing the platform screen door at night 2018.06 - Construction at platform of the Ocean Station 2018.06 - Traffic lights of trains are being tested at the workshop and maintenance area of depot 2018.05 – The construction unit is checking the platform screen door at Cotai West Station 2018.05 - Decoration works at Stadium Station 2018.04 - The roads in Lotus Checkpoint Station are reinstated 2018.04 - The roads in Lotus Checkpoint Station are reinstated

私隱聲明

個人資料處理

本網站的部分電子服務須提供個人資料後方可運用,而提供的資料項目則視乎服務的要求。作為本網站的協調和維護部門,運輸基建辦公室保證本辦公室工作人員在處理有關資料時均遵守澳門特別行政區關於個人資料保護的法律規定。

非個人資料處理

如果瀏覽本網站,本網站所用的電腦系統會自動記錄以下的技術資料:使用者使用的電腦IP地址、以及使用者開始瀏覽的日期和時間;收集該等訊息只作為內部紀錄的用途。除非發現訪客對本網站進行敵意攻擊,否則不會通過上述資料去追查瀏覽者。

對外連結

由於本網站有連結到其他政府部門或其他機構網站,這些網站的內容乃由該等網站所屬機構建立和維護。本網站僅以一個附加服務的方式向使用者提供這些連結,當通過這些連結去到其他網站時,表示閣下已經離開本網站,因此將不受本網站的使用條款所規範。這些網站的使用和私隱條款可能有別於本網站,因此建議閣下有需要時先了解這些網站的有關條款,本網站對這些網站的使用而引致的後果不負上任何責任或賠償。

本聲明的改變

若本私隱聲明有任何更新,會用新版本取代舊版本發佈,並在文件中列明更新修訂日期,但不作另行公佈。

 

2018.07 - 部分蓮花路位置正進行基礎鋼筋紮綁工作 2018.07 - 陸續有一些大型機械進駐蓮花圓形地開展石排灣線前期工程 2018.07 - 地下連續牆頂部環陣鋼筋綁紥 2018.07 - 北通道進行結構修復工作 2018.07 - 地面層結構臨時支撐架安裝工作 2018.07 - 工作人員於迴旋通道進行澆築混凝土工作 2018.07 - 工作人員於車廠泊車區內檢查電軌情況 2018.07 - 車廠內的洗車設備正進行系統安裝 2018.07 - 車廠大樓內部分機房建設逐步完成 2018.07 - 車廠大樓的機房內安裝管線情況 2018.07 - 工作人員於北安大馬路高架橋上檢查電軌的安裝情況 2018.07 - 工作人員於偉龍馬路高架橋面上調整系統設備的細部位置 2018.07 - 工作人員於機場站售票層上調試售票機系統 2018.07 - 機場站對出高架橋上將開始鋪設管線 2018.07 - 工作人員於機場大馬路高架橋面上檢查導軌及電軌安裝情況 2018.07 - 路氹東站對出高架橋面上實況 2018.07 - 工作人員檢查體育館大馬路高架橋面上系統裝設情況 2018.07 - 工作人員檢查東亞運站對出高架橋面上系統裝設情況 2018.07 - 工作人員於體育館大馬路高架橋面上監測電力系統 2018.07 - 路氹西站內已經完成閘機安裝 2018.07 - 工作人員於排角站月台層上檢查幕門 2018.07 - 運動場站售票層內建設實況 2018.07 - 工作人員於馬會站機房內檢查情況 2018.07 - 海洋站內機房設備安裝已經完成 2018.06 – 工作人員於車站內機房調試信號系統 2018.07 - 工作人員於後備控制中心持續監察列車測試情況 2018.07 - 部分列車陸續運抵至車廠 2018.07 - 工作人員於車廂內進行緊急系統聲音測試 2018.07 - 部分列車陸續運抵至車廠 2018.07 - 列車運抵至車廠後會隨即開展靜態測試 2018.06 - 安裝地下連續牆鋼筋籠 2018.06 - 車廠內列車停泊區平台已大致完成建設 2018.06 - 部分列車停泊於車廠內工場及維修區等候檢驗 2018.06 - 氹仔碼頭站售票層上正在裝設閘機 2018.06 - 工作人員於科大站月台上裝設纜線 2018.06 - 部分列車停泊於蓮花路高架橋上 2018.06 - 蓮花口岸站行人天橋上實況 2018.05 – 排角站內已經完成閘機安裝 2018.06 - 列車停泊於排角站月台上 2018.06 - 列車於運動場站內進行動態測試 2018.06 - 工作人員於晚上檢查車站幕門情況 2018.06 - 海洋站內月台層的施工情況 2018.06 – 列車在車廠的工場及維修區內進行指示燈測試 2018.05 – 工作人員檢查路氹西站的幕門安裝情況 2018.05 - 運動場站內部裝修情況 2018.04 - 蓮花口岸站周邊道路已經恢復原有行車 2018.04 - 蓮花口岸站周邊道路已經恢復原有行車